Blackberry Pearl Theme | BlueWhiteClean

6 02 2008

It is getting harder and harder to come up with new ideas for new themes. I really like the way this one turned out, though. It’s actually the one I’m using on a day to day basis.

I’m finding that my problem with these new designs is that I keep going back to the same old themes I’ve already done. PLEASE, PLEASE if anyone has any ideas for themes they would potentially like to see LET ME KNOW ASAP and I’ll see what I can come up with.

SEND ME A SUGGESTION or LEAVE ME A COMMENT

Here are the pictures from the latest theme.

download this theme

download this theme


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 02 2008
Moorken

hello dude, this theme is really great, i have it currently installed on my pearl! it really brings winter closer to me and my blackberry, great theme, keep up the good work and the nice themes😉

18 02 2008
thezman84

I’m glad you like it. I really enjoyed making this one and take a lot of pride in all of my themes. This one especially is one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

