Blackberry Pearl Theme | Textured

7 02 2008

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE how this one turned out. It was a long time in the making and I’m very pleased with it. I was originally going to do a Zen theme but I felt (after I got started) that the images just needed to be bigger to get the full effect of the icons. I have personally NEVER seen a theme similar to this. I think I pushed some boundaries and it turned out better than expected.

Hope you love it too.

The biggest (and only) difference between the 2 images below is that the ‘alarm’ icon lights up when the alarm is set and is black when it’s not set. Same for the ‘bluetooth’ icon.

download this theme

download this theme


Actions

Information

One response

20 04 2008
Penny

is this for the 8100 if so I keep getting no further app error messages. I am running 4.2 and would really like the one where the alarm clock icon glows. Any help is appreciated. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

