Blackberry Pearl Theme | bVista

25 02 2008

I searched for a good looking vista theme and there were some that caught my eye but there wasn’t just one theme that had EVERYTHING in it that I was looking for in a vista theme. I like this theme a lot, because it is very clean and neat and vibrant. As of right now that is the only background that really works with theme. I will eventually rework some of it to support any background but as of right now I like it.

download this theme

download this theme


Actions

Information

3 responses

27 03 2008
paolo

a ‘today’ version of this theme would be great…

27 03 2008
thezman84

I’ll see what I can come up with.

Thanks for your interest.

28 05 2008
Matt

how do i get it to my blackberry? its not working.

thanks.

Leave a Reply

