Blackberry Pearl Theme | Vista 2.0

4 04 2008

THIS THIS FREAKING ROCKS!! I took A LONG LONG time developing this one. I tried my best to perfect everything and make sure that everything works correctly. I think this theme is one of – if not the – BEST one so far.

I’ll probably not do another Vista theme for a while. I think I’m going to try my hand at a Mac OS X theme and see what I come up with.

THIS ONE IS AWESOME!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Enjoy.

download this theme

download this theme


Actions

Information

17 responses

11 04 2008
Eric

This one rocks! Keep up the good work!

15 04 2008
Free Vista 2.0 Zen Theme For BlackBerry Pearl | BerryReview

[…] You can pick up the Zip files for desktop installation at this link. Sadly the themes are Pearl only for now but the developer is working on bringing them to the Curve. There are no OTA download options yet but those are in the works. […]

15 04 2008
Blackberry Pearl 8100 Vista Theme | Viral Electronics

[…] Check out this new Vista 2.0 Blackberry Pearl 8100 theme from Zach the Z Man.  Make sure to check out all of our free blackberry themes. […]

16 04 2008
Kathy

I love all of these themes — very impressive! Just wondering though if the fonts could be made slightly larger? My eyes are not as young as they used to be!

17 04 2008
sibion

Nice theme, would love to see this in a Today version!!! I would definitely keep this one on my Pearl if it had the Today view!!!

18 04 2008
Loooney2ns

I love this theme! The only thing I would change would be to move the menu bar from the top to the bottom if possible. Keep up the good work!! You could definitely charge for these themes-very professional looking!

19 04 2008
Sadie

I love your highlight button! How did you make them? I’ve been trying to make one similar with NO luck. And suggestions?

19 04 2008
thezman84

Thanks for all the comments. This one seems to be the most popular one so far.

Everything was created using actual Vista resources and color schemes. The wifi tower and battery meters are from an iPhone style I found at random.

Thanks for all the support.

28 04 2008
life2good2live

I’m really waiting for 8800 Vista 2 theme.
Hope it coming soon.

2 05 2008
denzit

I can’t download the vista theme! Its says unsupported media x files*** please can someone tell me how to get this theme for my pearl!! Thanks

10 05 2008
Diego

Hi Guys ThankS …I InStallinG iN mY Pearl ThaNk’s!!!!!!

22 05 2008
The Z Man themes!!! | miblackberry.com - Noticias y Software para BlackBerry

[…] Blackberry Pearl Theme | Vista 2.0 […]

3 07 2008
cassy

I am so confused how to downlead it keeps saying something about x zip compressed idk
themes ? Keeps
Saying something about

13 07 2008
GidgetC74

This is one KICK***

13 07 2008
GidgetC74

oops..🙂 This is one KICK*** theme! I can’t wait to see if you do it for 83/8800 version! This is SWEET! Very clean……haven’t seen any of yours I didn’t like so far, but this one is just plain out killer! Please Please Please…..83/8800 version? (My 8830 is jealous!)🙂 Thanks for sharing your work zman, you’re awesome!

10 08 2008
skater121bam

Awesome theme I think its pretty cool! Thanks for the theme!🙂

31 12 2008
james

great work! thanks ! my lord

Leave a Reply

