Status Update

14 04 2008

WOW! I finally hit 10,000 visitors, and only did it a month and a half ahead of my goal. INCREDIBLE! Thank you so much to everyone who has visited and returned and passed it on. I owe it all to ya’ll.

NEW GOAL
20,000 by the end of July

UPDATE
– I have a lot of requests for the themes to be made available to 8300 users. I’m proud to say that I have someone I’m working with to test my themes before release to perfect anything I might have missed. I do not own an 8300 so therefore it’s very hard to test on one🙂 but I’ll get something up for you 8300 people.

OTA downloads will be becoming available for all themes! I have had a lot of request to make the themes available for download OTA and they will be made available in the very near future.

Thank you so much again for all the support that has been shown. I will do my best to get things available ASAP.


Actions

Information

6 responses

14 04 2008
rsutton1223

Great job! Keep it up!

14 04 2008
thezman84

Hey thanks man. I appreciate it.

14 04 2008
mike

do you ever make today themes? I really like seeing my next 2 appts without opening my calander.

Your themes are really crisp and nice, good job. I’ll keep checking here for the OTA links and hopefully some Today versions. good job, and thanks for making these

15 04 2008
gas418

Wow man you really have some Awesome themes! Congrats on the site I just posted a link to you and im sure you will be recieving a lot more hits🙂

15 04 2008
andre

your themes blow any i have seen out the door, window, however you wanna say it…good stuff, cant wait for OTA

16 04 2008
the.abyzz

Hey thezman84,

I fell in love with your Pearl themes. They are the greatest I’ve ever seen for the Pearl. Hope you keepin your service for free.

Bookmarked your blog, it’s a must have😉

Take care!

Leave a Reply

